Contact Us

Current Department Directory and Office Hours (.pdf)


Department Chair

Alberto Maria Segre

Director of Graduate Studies

Sriram Pemmaraju

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Doug Jones

Director of Informatics Program

Alberto Maria Segre

Departmental Administrator

Catherine Till

Academic Services Coordinator

Sheryl Semler

Colloquium Coordinator

Zubair Shafiq

Honors Program Coordinator

Tianbao Yang

ACM Advisor

Brandon Myers

SiTS | WiCS Advisor

Denise Szecsei

General questions can be emailed to by filling out this form.