Computer Science Scholarship Award Ceremony

December 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
UCC 2520D

We hope you can join us in recognizing this year’s scholarship recipients, listed below:

Anderson, Noah - Arthur A. Collins Scholarship

Crawford, Liam - AI/Machine Learning Scholarship/Rockwell Collins

Friede, Joshua - Frank A. Park Scholarship

Gray, Lauren - Arthur A. Collins Scholarship

Kamp, Joshua - John Deere Scholarship

McDermott, David - AI/Machine Learning Scholarship/Rockwell Collins

Nauman, Olivia - David Spang Award

Neubaum, Jace - Barkmeier-Tice Scholarship

Nwakama, Chibuzo - John Deere Scholarship

Robinson, Robert - Barkmeier-Tice Scholarship

Rohwer, Alex - John Deere Scholarship

Schroeder, Donovan - John Deere Scholarship

Sieverding, Joshua - Gerard Weeg Scholarship

Swiston, Andrew - John Deere Scholarship

Walsh, Tessa - Jason & Leslie Weber Scholarship for Women


In addition to the scholarship recipients, we will also be recognizing the Outstanding CS Teaching Assistants for 2017-18, Thamer Al Sulaiman and Anthony Cantor; as well as December graduates, both undergrad and graduate students.