CS Scholarship Award Ceremony

December 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
110 MLH

We will be recognizing this year’s scholarship recipients, listed below, at our annual Computer Science Scholarship Award Ceremony.

  • Amsler, Zach - Barkmeier-Tice Scholarship
  • Collins, Geoff - Frank A. Park Scholarship
  • Felderman, Kayla - David Spang Award
  • Hoskins, Brady - Frank A. Park Scholarship
  • Li, Yitong - Gerard Weeg Scholarship
  • Pang, Alexander - Arthur A. Collins Scholarship
  • Rouabhi, Kawther - Gerard Weeg Scholarship
  • Spain, Lucas - Arthur A. Collins Scholarship
  • Yang, Jingyi - Jason & Leslie Weber Scholarship for Women

In addition to the scholarship recipients, we will also be recognizing the Outstanding CS Teaching Assistant for 2018-19, to be announced at the beginning of the event; as well as December graduates, both undergrad and graduate students.