Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The full list of recognized faculty and staff included the following from the UI Computer Science Department (and affiliated):

Palani Andiappan
Omar Chowdhury
Jim Cremer
Ted Herman
Thomas Hornbeck
Juan Pablo Hourcade
Doug Jones
Emma Kirk
Sriram Pemmaraju
Alberto Segre
Sheryl Semler
Zubair Shafiq
Nick Street
Aaron Stump
Denise Szecsei
Cesare Tinelli

The Daily Iowan - Wed. May 3, 2017 - Jump to page 5

"THE GRADUATING CLASS OF 2017 recognizes these UI Faculty and Staff members as making a positive difference in their lives during their time at UI. President Harreld, Provost Curry and Vice President Tom Rocklin join in thanking all of the valuable faculty and staff members who work every day to make a difference for our students. And congratulations to the class of 2017!"